Inner Engineering Online
Live Webinar - Free Intro Session

Inner Engineering Online & Live Webinars

IEO - Free For Healthcare Providers

Inner Engineering Online

Learn More

Free Live Webinars

Visit Here

For help and more information
SadhanaSupport.europe@ishafoundation.org

”If only you can go through difficult times with inner grace, every situation you face will be an opportunity to enhance your life.”- Sadhguru

Join us for live webinars with trained Isha volunteers to discover the benefits of Inner Engineering Online and get your questions or doubts answered immediately!

Benefits

Enhance Your Mental Clarity

Achieve Emotional Stability

Ongoing Support

Get Your Questions Answered

Discover Tools For Wellbeing

Live & Interactive Q&A


Sharings

Upcoming Live Webinars

From Date:

To Date:

July 9: 5pm BST, 6pm CET, 7pm EET
<p><strong>Inner Engineering </strong> is designed by Sadhguru to provide you with tools to enhance your mental clarity, emotional balance, and overall wellbeing.</p> <p> This webinar is an introduction to Inner Engineering with an Isha teacher followed by a short, guided practice and an interactive Q&A session where you can ask any question you have in mind and get your answer immediately!</p>
ONLINE
English
Jul 9

Live Webinar: Inner Engineering Introductory Talk

(English)
Jul 9

Join us for a live, interactive Q&A webinar with a trained Isha teacher and discover how Inner Engineering can enhance your productivity, focus and overall well-being

Learn More
Load More

Sharings

"Isha gave me the opportunity to experience stillness, peace, and find the sense of balance I was looking for." - Luca

"My experience is difficult to express in words. On an emotional level, I was bursting tears of joy and bliss." - Inta

"It was a transformational program! From the bottom of my heart, I want to thank Isha Foundation and Sadhguru." - Charles


Contact Us

Email: uk@ishafoundation.org